Gesellschaft für verkehrstechnische Anlagen mbH
GVA
Sie sind hier:

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung:

K.H.Ostrowski
Tel.: 0201–54554-0
E-Mail: k.h.ostrowski@gva-verkehrssicherung.de

Personalabteilung:

W.Ostrowski
Tel.: 0201–54554-0
E-Mail: w.ostrowski@gva-verkehrssicherung.de

Kaufm. Angestellte:

Sabine Steiner
Tel.: 0201–5455411
E-Mail: s.steiner@gva-verkehrssicherung.de

Tanja Kruppa
Tel.: 0201–5455419
E-Mail: t.kruppa@gva-verkehrssicherung.de

Kalkulation:

Tel.: 0201 – 5455413
E-Mail: info@gva-verkehrssicherung.de

Bauleiter:

Andreas Fries
Tel.: 0201 – 5455417
E-Mail: a.fries@gva-verkehrssicherung.de

Jürgen Kahnert
Tel.: 0201 – 5455416
E-Mail: j.kahnert@gva-verkehrssicherung.de

Christian Ostrowski
Tel.: 0201 – 5455415
E-Mail: ch.ostrowski@gva-verkehrssicherung.de

Steven Ostrowski
Tel.: 0201 – 5455412
E-Mail: st.ostrowski@gva-verkehrssicherung.de